Moon days


The moon days for 2014 are as follows:

We have no classes at Oscailt on these days

Wednesday 1st January (new moon)

Thursday 16th January (full moon)

Thursday 30th January (new moon)

Friday 14th February (full moon)

Saturday 1st March (new moon)

Sunday 16th March (full moon)

Sunday 30th March (new moon)

Tuesday 15th April (full moon)

Tuesday 29th April (new moon)

Wednesday 14th May (full moon)

Wednesday 28th May (new moon)

Friday 13th June (full moon)

Friday 27th June (new moon)

Saturday 12th July (full moon)

Saturday 26th July (new moon)

Sunday 10th August (full moon)

Monday 25th August (new moon)

Tuesday 9th September (full moon)

Wednesday 24th September (new moon)

Wednesday 8th October (full moon)

Thursday 23rd October (new moon)

Thursday 6th November (full moon)

Saturday 22nd November (new moon)

Saturday 6th December (full moon)

Monday 22nd December (new moon)